Fiction Novels

February 16, 2012 Author: lesliesoule

      My debut novel is Fallenwood, a fantasy novel. I have also written its sequels, Forgetting Fallenwood and Betrayer, and am currently working on the fourth book in the Fallenwood Chronicles, Retribution. Hybrid Space is my only sci-fi novel thus far.

The Fallenwood Chronicles timeline:

1. The Worlds Divide – The Fallenwood Prequel (short)

2. Fallenwood (Book 1)

3. Forgetting Fallenwood (Book 2)

4. The Feast of Yule (short)

5. Betrayer (Book 3)

6. Retribution (Book 4)

Hybrid Space